Better with every fibre

The FFF GROUP is a strong association of companies that share a common passion – working with felt as a raw material!

The group consolidates 450 years of experience in more than 80 industries throughout the world. As the largest manufacturer of wool felt in the world and a specialist in the field of non-woven fabrics, we are the first port of call for the development of intelligent solutions for technical textiles.

Our success is based on the constant pooling of knowledge, on commercial stability and on high quality standards. Our customers value us because we not only offer quality products but also provide quality service.

Our customers are prestigious and discerning companies in the filtration, automotive, acoustic, construction and steel industries, and also include instrument makers, engineering companies, designers, furnishers and the traditional textile industry.

A broad field that never ceases to pose major challenges.

Mit jeder Faser besser

Die FFF GROUP ist eine starke Gemeinschaft von Unternehmen, die eine gemeinsame Passion teilen: die Beschäftigung mit dem Werkstoff Filz!

Die Gruppe verfügt insgesamt über 450 Jahre Erfahrung in mehr als 80 Branchen auf der ganzen Welt. Als weltweit größter Produzent von Wollfilzen und als Spezialist im Bereich der Vliesstoffe sind wir die erste Adresse für die Entwicklung intelligenter technischer Textillösungen.

Basis unseres Erfolgs sind permanenter Wissensaustausch, wirtschaftliche Stabilität und hohe Qualitätsstandards. Unsere Kunden schätzen uns, weil wir nicht nur Produktqualität bieten, sondern auch Servicequalität leben!

Unsere Kunden sind namhafte und anspruchsvolle Unternehmen aus der Filtrations-, Automobil-, Akustik-, Bau- und Stahlbranche, aber auch Instrumenten- und Maschinenbauer, Designer, Raumausstatter sowie die klassische Textilindustrie.

Ein weites Feld mit permanent großen Herausforderungen!